• Home
  • About PAC
  • Programme Focus
  • PAC Publications
  • News
  • Africa Issues
  • Africa Links
  • Film Festival
  • Support us
  • Contact PAC
  •  FOCUS

    Diamonds and Human Security
    Research, education and advocacy to end the trade of conflict diamonds in Africa.


    Get Acrobat
    Contact PAC Print E-mail
     
    Canada

    Bernard Taylor
    Executive Director
    Partnership Africa Canada
    323 Chapel Street, Ottawa, Ontario
    K1N 7Z2 Canada
    Tel:  613-237-6768
    Fax:  613-237-6530
    E-mail  btaylor@pacweb.org

    Africa

    Engudai Bekele
    Coordinator
    Partnership Africa Canada
    PO Box 60233, Addis Ababa
    Ethiopia
    Tel:  251-1 403132 / 420100
    Fax:  251-1-422280
    E-mail  pac@telecom.net.et

    Diamonds and Human Security Project
    Susan Isaac, Project Officer
    E-mail sisaac@pacweb.org

    Dorothée Ngolo, Project Officer
    E-mail dngolo@pacweb.org

    Ian Smillie, Research Coordinator
    E-mail ismillie@magma.ca

    Christian Dietrich, Researcher
    Email dietrich@diamondstudies.com

    Lansana Gberie, Research Associate
    Email lagberie@yahoo.com

    Ralph Hazleton, Research Associate
    Email ralph@cyberus.ca

    Comments and Suggestions?
    E-mail  info@pacweb.org

    Powered by Mambo Open Source   |   Design and integration by SUM Incorporated